User Privacy

Nothing is more important than maintaining our users’ trust. To that end, four new options have been made available in the Profile section of the Sync app. Through them, our users will be able to review our Terms and Conditions and our Privacy Policy, and also request to download their data or even delete their account.

Onboarding New Users

Great news for our new users! Having just logged into your brand new Sync account for the first time, a quick walkthrough will be available to guide you through the app essentials. For everyone else who needs to refresh their memory, the app walkthrough will also be available in the app's Profile section.

Did this answer your question?